Modes of Bill Payments

Tata Power-DDL Bill Payment Center

Consumer can walk into any Bill Payment Centre of Tata Power Delhi Distribution Ltd. (Tata Power-DDL) to pay their dues.
About the Service:

  • There are 22 Tata Power-DDL owned Bill Payment Centers across North and North-West Delhi.
  • Bills of all types i.e. Energy, Demand Notes, Theft, Installments etc. are accepted on these centers.
  • Payment can be made through Cash, Cheque / DD and Credit / Debit Card.
  • Instant receipt is provided to consumers.
  • Cash payment can be done up to Rs. 4,000/- for Energy Bill, Energy Installment, Theft bill, Theft Installment and up to Rs. 20,000/- in case of Non-Energy bills (Demand Note).
  • Cheque should be drawn in favor of "Tata Power Delhi Distribution Ltd CA No XXXXXXXXXXX" or "Tata Power-DDL CA NO XXXXXXXXXXX''
  • •While paying bill through credit/debit card, processing fee is not charged to consumers for payment upto Rs. 5,000/-. For payments above Rs. 5,000/- , consumers have to bear processing charges as applicable, on payable amount.
  • Multi bill single cheque and multi-cheque single bill option is available in these machines.

Click here for list of Bill payment Center and timings.

Any Time Payment Machine (ATPM)

Drop boxes

Net Banking

Credit/Debit Cards

Cash Cards

Mobile Wallets


Interactive Voice Response System (IVRS)

National Automated Clearing House (NACH)

Electronic Bill Payment & Presentment (EBPP)

Acceptance Of Payments At Designated YES Bank Branches

Unified Payment Interface (UPI) in Collaboration with YES BANK