

Composition of Board of Directors of the Company as on 31st March 2025

| S.No. | Name of Directors | Designation |
|-------|------------------------------|-------------------------------------|
| 1. | Dr. Praveer Sinha | Chairman |
| 2. | Mr. Kailash Nath Shrivastava | Independent Director |
| 3. | Mr. Narendra Nath Misra | Independent Director |
| 4. | Mr. Ashok Sinha | Independent Director |
| 5. | Mr. Ajay Kapoor | Non-Executive Director |
| 6. | Mr. Sanjay Kumar Banga | Non-Executive Director |
| 7. | Dr. Ashish Chandra Verma | Non-Executive Director |
| 8. | Mr. Shurbir Singh | Non-Executive Director |
| 9. | Ms. Shefali Shah | Non-Executive Director (Woman) |
| 10. | Mr. Sunil Singh | Non-Executive Director |
| 11. | Mr. Bipul Pathak | Non-Executive Director (Additional) |

i. Mr. Bipul Pathak appointed as Director w.e.f 30th January 2025.

ii. Mr. Manish Kumar Gupta ceased to be Director w.e.f 13th September 2024.

iii. Mr. Sunil Singh appointed as Director w.e.f 20th October 2023.

iv. Ms. Shefali Shah appointed as Director w.e.f 20th October 2023.

v. Mr. Arup Ghosh resigned as Director w.e.f 6th October 2023.

vi. Ms. Satya Gupta resigned as Director w.e.f 31st July 2023.

TATA POWER DELHI DISTRIBUTION LIMITED

(A Tata Power and Delhi Government Joint Venture) Regd. & Corp. Office: NDPL House Hudson Lines Kingsway Camp Delhi -110009 Website: www.tatapower-ddl.com CIN No.: U40109DL2001PLC111526 Email: tpddl@tatapower-ddl.com Tel.: 011-66112272