

April 16, 2024

The Board of Directors **Tata Power Delhi Distribution Limited**NDPL House Hudson Lines,

Kingsway Camp, Delhi – 110 009

Dear Sirs,

Notice of candidature as Directors

In terms of Section 160(1) of the Companies Act, 2013, we, as a shareholder of your Company, hereby propose the candidature of the following as Directors of your Company at the forthcoming Annual General Meeting:

Ms. Shefali Shah (DIN: 09731801)
 Mr. Sunil Singh (DIN: 08114215)

Yours Sincerely, For The Tata Power Company Limited

Vispi S. Patel Company Secretary FCS No 7021



17th April 2023

The Board of Directors **Tata Power Delhi Distribution Limited**NDPL House Hudson Lines,

Kingsway Camp, Delhi – 110 009

Dear Sirs,

Notice of candidature as Directors

In terms of Section 160(1) of the Companies Act, 2013, we, as a shareholder of your Company, hereby propose the candidature of the following as Directors of your Company at the forthcoming Annual General Meeting:

- 1. Mr. Kailash Nath Shrivastava (DIN: 01584124)
- 2. Mr. Narendra Nath Misra (DIN: 00575501)
- 3. Mr. Ashok Sinha (DIN: 00070477)

Yours faithfully, For The Tata Power Company Limited

Company Secretary



DELHI POWER COMPANY LIMITED

(A Govt. of NCT of Delhi Undertaking)
Regd. Office: Shakti Sadan, Kotla Marg, New Delhi-110 002
Corporate Identification Number- U40103DL2001SGC111528
Tel. 011-23235380, e-mail ID: delhipowercompanylimited@gmail.com

No. F.13/DPCL/CS/2023-24/30

Date: 11th May, 2023

The Board of Directors
Tata Power Delhi Distribution Ltd
NDPL House, Hudson Lines
Kingsway Camp
Delhi –110 009

Sub: Notice u/s 160 of the Companies Act, 2013 for the office of candidature

Dear Sir(s)/ Madam(s)

We, Delhi Power Company Limited, having our registered office at Shakti Sadan, Kotla Marg, New Delhi-110002, holding 51,54,80,000 (Fifty One Crore Fifty Four Lac Eighty Thousand Only) equity shares of Rs. 10/- (Ten) each in Tata Power Delhi Distribution Limited (TPDDL) in our name, in terms of section 160 of the Companies Act, 2013, hereby propose the candidature of the following persons for their appointment as Directors at the forthcoming Annual General Meeting of TPDDL.

- 1. Mr. Manish Kumar Gupta- Additional Chief Secretary (Industries), GNCTD
- 2. Dr. Ashish Chandra Verma- Principal Secretary(Finance), GNCTD
- 3. Mr. Shurbir Singh- Secretary(Power), GNCTD & Managing Director, Delhi Transco Limited

Yours faithfully

For Delhi Power Company Limited

(Palak Jain)

Company Secretary