Important Lists

Electric Car Charging Stations in Tata Power - DDL area

Tata Power Delhi Distribution Limited [Tata Power-DDL] has installed Electric Vehicle Charging Centers at five locations spread across in its area of distribution. These charging centers will provide access to free of cost charging to owners of Mahindra Reva Electric Cars.

Location of a Power Delhi Distribution’s Electric Vehicle Charging Centers:

1 Tata Power-DDL 66KV Grid Sub-Station [RG-1 66 KV GRID] Sector-3, Rohini, near Tata Power-DDL Shakti Deep Building
2 Tata Power-DDL 66KV Grid Sub-Station Pitampura-1 [PP-1 66 KV GRID], Outer Ring Road, Near Madhuban Chowk, Pitampura
3 Tata Power-DDL 33KV Grid Todapur (Pusa) [PUSA 33 KV GRID], Near Chidya Colony, Todapur
4 Tata Power-DDL 33 KV Grid Delhi University [DELHI UNIVERSITY 33 KV GRID], Near Police Station
5 Tata Power-DDL 66KV Grid Sub-Station [Rohini Grid – 5, 66 KV] Sector-15, Rohini, Near Sachdeva Public School

Locate Vocational Training and Women Literacy Centers