Client Manager (KCG, Government and Institutional Connections)

ClassificationDistrictConnectionClient ManagerContact no.E-mail ID
Xpress (Govt+Prvt) Rohini, Shalimar Bagh, Badli, Civil Lines, Shakti Nagar, Model Town Govt. & Prvt. Connections(500 KW and above) Mr. Aditya Juneja 9650544733 aditya.juneja@tatapower-ddl.com
Narela, Bawana, Mangolpuri, Pitampura, Keshavpuram, Motinagar Mr. Vipin Goyal 9319416610 Vipin.goyal@tatapower-ddl.com
Moti Nagar Mr. Ashit Mehta 9971394868 ashit.mehta@tatapower-ddl.com
Private Connections Narela Private Connections (=>100KW upto 499KW) Amit Pasricha 9650547744,66039002 amit.pasricha@tatapower-ddl.com
Bawana Kamlesh Chandel 9599119568,66039283 kamlesh.chandel@tatapower-ddl.com
Badli, Rohini, Shalimar Bagh Gaurav Gupta 9650711744,66112458 gaurav.gupta@tatapower-ddl.com
Keshav Puram, Mangolpuri, Pitampura Kapil Sardana 7428581813,66039071 kapil.sardana@tatapower-ddl.com
Moti Nagar Swati Jain 7428581814,66039028 swati.jain@tatapower-ddl.com
Civil Lines, Model Town, Shakti Nagar Preeti Rani 7428581816,66039114 preeti.r@tatapower-ddl.com
KCG(Govt) All Districts under TATA Power-DDL Area of Operation KCG Govt Connections(=>100KW upto 499KW) 
Government LT Connection (<100KW)
Narendra Singh 9810228389 narendra.singh@tatapower-ddl.com
Government / Institutional Government LT Connection (<100KW) And 
Street Light - MCD
Sameer Gulati 9910177496 sameer.gulati@tatapower-ddl.com
Government LT Connection (<100KW) And 
Street Light - PWD & DDA
Anand Prakash 9818005128 anand.prak@tatapower-ddl.com
Government LT Connection (<100KW)   Ashit Mehta 9971394868 ashit.mehta@tatapower-ddl.com
Institutional Connections (<100KW) Harshpreet Singh 9821450013 harshpreet.singh@tatapower-ddl.com
Government LT Connections (<100KW) - Delhi Police Arvind Mehta 9650185656 arvind.mehta@tatapower-ddl.com