Client Managers[High Revenue Base Customer]

Circle /District Key Account Manager District Mobile Number E-Mail ID
All Circles Aditya Juneja New Connection 7428581812
,66039268
aditya.juneja@tatapower-ddl.com
Narela Amit Pasricha Narela 9650547744
,66039002
amit.pasricha@tatapower-ddl.com
Bawana Vipin Biswas Bawana 9599119568
,66039283
vipin.biswas@tatapower-ddl.com
Urban Gaurav Gupta Badli 9650711744
,66112458
gaurav.gupta@tatapower-ddl.com
Rohini
Shalimar Bagh
Metro Vipul Singh Keshav Puram 7428581813
,66039071
vipul.singh@tatapower-ddl.com
Mangolpuri
Pitampura
City Kamlesh Chandel Moti Nagar 7428581814
,66039028
kamlesh.chandel@tatapower-ddl.com
Town Ankush Jain Civil Lines 7428581815
,66039148
ankush.jain@tatapower-ddl.com
Model Town
Shakti Nagar
All Circles Kanika Taneja Domestic Connections (HRB) 7428581816
,66039074
kanika.taneja@tatapower-ddl.com