Client Managers[High Revenue Base Customer]

Circle /District Key Account Manager District Mobile Number E-Mail ID
All Circles Vipin Biswas All KCG (HTCT) 7428581812
,66039268
vipin.biswas@tatapower-ddl.com
Narela Amit Pasricha Narela 9650547744
,66039002
amit.pasricha@tatapower-ddl.com
Bawana Kamlesh Chandel Bawana 9599119568
,66039283
kamlesh.chandel@tatapower-ddl.com
Urban Gaurav Gupta Badli 9650711744
,66112458
gaurav.gupta@tatapower-ddl.com
Rohini
Shalimar Bagh
Metro Kapil Sardana Keshav Puram 7428581813
,66039071
kapil.sardana@tatapower-ddl.com
Mangolpuri
Pitampura
City Swati Jain Moti Nagar 7428581814
,66039028
swati.jain@tatapower-ddl.com
Town Preeti Rani Civil Lines 7428581815
,66039148
preeti.r@tatapower-ddl.com
Model Town
Shakti Nagar
All Circles Surender Verma Domestic Connections (HRB) 7428581816
,66039074
surender.verma@tatapower-ddl.com